England Hockey – Sessional Coach Courses in the South & East Now Taking Bookings

The following England Hockey Sessional Coach Award Courses have recently been organised and are taking bookings.  Please click on the link for details about the course content and pre/post-course requirements.

The minimum age to attend the course is 18 years of age and the cost is £240 (Coach Membership Scheme members), £299 (non members). The course is booked online with the payment made at the time of booking (the candidate’s details must be used for the booking although a 3rd party can make the credit/debit card payment).

VENUE

DATES

TIMES

CLOSING DATE

London N14 5RJ

Sunday 11 March &

Sunday 25 March

09.00 – 18.00

09.00 – 17.00

Thursday 01 March

Braintree CM7 5LJ

Saturday 12 May & Sunday 13 May

09.00 – 18.00

09.00 – 17.00

Thursday 26 April

Woking GU21 3RT

Sunday 10 June &

Saturday 16 June

09.00 – 18.00

09.00 – 17.00

Wednesday 30 May

Oxford OX4 6JZ

Sunday 5 August & Sunday 19 August

09.00 – 18.00

09.00 – 17.00

Sunday 22 July

You are advised to book early to avoid disappointment.

Any queries relating to the course should be directed to coaching@englandhockey.co.uk .  Other available courses and workshops, together with a list of planned locations, are listed on the booking page referred to above.

For information about the England Hockey Coach Membership Scheme benefits and how to join to obtain the cheaper course cost click here.

Don’t forget to also access the FREE Hockey Hub coaching and umpiring resources and updates.